Desktop Schools Popup

Calendar

Search School Calendar

Date Range
-
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Jr Robotics/World of Art
-
Tue, Jan 28
Gr 2 MAP Reading Skaar/Kraska
-
Mr Boyd Robotics
-
Wed, Jan 29
Health Heros
-
Gr 2 MAP Reading Skaar/Kraska
-
Thu, Jan 30
Make-Up MAP Reading
-
Mr Boyd Robotics
-
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Kind. EL ACCESS 1:1
-
Jr Robotics/World of Art
-
Tue, Feb 4
Mr Boyd Robotics
-
Wed, Feb 5
Health Heros
-
Thu, Feb 6
Tech Team
-
Student Council
-
Mr Boyd Robotics
-
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Kind. EL ACCESS 1:1
-
Jr Robotics/World of Art
-
Tue, Feb 11
Kind. EL ACCESS 1:1
-
Mr Boyd Robotics
-
Wed, Feb 12
Kindergarten Registration
-
Health Heros
-
Kind. EL ACCESS 1:1
-
Conferences & Book Fair
-
Thu, Feb 13
Conferences & Book Fair
-
Kindergarten Registration
-
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Gr 4 EL ACCESS Listening
-
Gr 1 EL ACCESS Listening
-
Gr 2 EL ACCESS Listening
-
Gr 3 EL ACCESS Listening
-
Mr Boyd Robotics
-
Wed, Feb 19
Health Heros
-
Gr 4 EL ACCESS Listening
-
Gr 1 EL ACCESS Listening
-
Gr 2 EL ACCESS Listening
-
Gr 3 EL ACCESS Listening
-
RES Skateville Night
-
Thu, Feb 20
Tech Team
-
Gr 4 EL ACCESS Reading
-
Gr 1 EL ACCESS Reading
-
Gr 2 EL ACCESS Reading
-
Gr 3 EL ACCESS Reading
-
Mr Boyd Robotics
-
Grade 2 Music Program
-
Fri, Feb 21
Gr 4 EL ACCESS Reading
-
Gr 1 EL ACCESS Reading
-
Gr 2 EL ACCESS Reading
-
Gr 3 EL ACCESS Reading
-
Sat, Feb 22
RES Fun at Farmington Lanes
-
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Gr 4 EL ACCESS Writing
-
Gr 1 EL ACCESS Writing
-
Gr 2 EL ACCESS Writing
-
Gr 3 EL ACCESS Writing
-
Gr 4 EL ACCESS Writing
-
Jr Robotics/World of Art
-
Tue, Feb 25
Gr 4 EL ACCESS Writing
-
Gr 1 EL ACCESS Writing
-
Gr 2 EL ACCESS Writing
-
Gr 3 EL ACCESS Writing
-
Gr 4 EL ACCESS Writing
-
No Evening Activities
-
Wed, Feb 26
Health Heros
-
Gr 4 EL ACCESS Speaking
-
Gr 1 EL ACCESS Speaking
-
Gr 2 EL ACCESS Speaking
-
Gr 3 EL ACCESS Speaking
-
Thu, Feb 27
Gr 4 EL ACCESS Speaking
-
Gr 1 EL ACCESS Speaking
-
Gr 2 EL ACCESS Speaking
-
Gr 3 EL ACCESS Speaking
-
Fri, Feb 28
Gr 4 EL ACCESS Speaking
-
Gr 1 EL ACCESS Speaking
-
Gr 2 EL ACCESS Speaking
-
Gr 3 EL ACCESS Speaking
-
Sat, Feb 29