Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Specialists

Ron Boyd

Ronald Boyd

Technology/Makerspace Teacher
Ronald.Boyd@District196.org
Voicemail: 82128

Abe Welckle

Abe Welckle

Physical Education Teacher
Abraham.Welckle@District196.org
Voicemail: 

Stephanie Stahl

Stephanie Stahl

Art Teacher
Stephanie.Stahl@District196.org
Voicemail: 83650

Kim White

Kim White

Vocal Music Teacher
Kim.White@District196.org
Voicemail: 82123

Michelle Hoff

Michelle Hoff

Band Teacher
Michelle.Hoff@District196.org
Voicemail: 84357

Nahjal Brown

Nahjal Brown

Physical Education Teacher
Nahjal.Brown@District196.org
Voicemail: