Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Second Grade

Welcome to Second Grade at Rosemount Elementary!

Meet Your Teachers

Stephanie Lenz

Stephanie Lenz

Second Grade Teacher
Stephanie.Lenz@District196.org
Voicemail: 82110

Jasmine Ackerman

Jasmine Ackerman

Second Grade Teacher
Jasmine.Ackerman@District196.org
Voicemail: 82111

Tyler Kraska

Tyler Kraska

Second Grade Teacher
Tyler.Kraska@District196.org
Voicemail: 82142

Kelly Melcher

Kelly Melcher

Second Grade Teacher
Kelly.Melcher@District196.org
Voicemail: 84351

Teresa Skaar

Teresa Skaar

Digital Academy Second Grade Teacher
Teresa.Skaar@District196.org
Voicemail: 84826

Kimberly Greene

Kimberly Greene

Digital Academy Second Grade teacher
Kimberly.Greene@District196.org
Voicemail: 82170

Gr2TeamPic