Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Fourth Grade

Welcome to Fourth Grade at Rosemount Elementary!

Meet Your Teachers

Lindsey Hamilton

Lindsey Hamilton

Fourth Grade Teacher
Lindsey.Hamilton@District196.org
Voicemail: 82115

Marci Nelson

Marci Nelson

Fourth Grade Teacher
Marci.Nelson@District196.org
Voicemail: 84283

Maureen Soderholm

Maureen Soderholm

Digital Academy Fourth Grade Teacher
Maureen.Soderholm@District196.org
Voicemail: 82146

Ashley Cance

Ashley Cance

Fourth Grade Teacher
Ashley.Cance@District196.org
Voicemail: 

Courtney Wallander

Courtney Wallander

Fourth Grade Teacher
Courtney.Wallander@District196.org
Voicemail: 82250

There are no resources or collections to display

Mikayla Curtis

Fourth Grade Teacher
Mikayla.Curtis@district196.org
Voicemail: 

Fourth Grade Team