Desktop Schools Popup

First Grade

Welcome to 1st Grade at Rosemount Elementary!

Meet Your Teachers

Laurie May

Laurie MAY

First Grade teacher
Laurie.May@District196.org
Voicemail: 82108

Kristi Hunt

Kristi Hunt

First Grade teacher
Kristi.Hunt@District196.org
Voicemail: 82105

Deborah Hilden

Debora Hilden

First Grade teacher
Debora.Hilden@District196.org
Voicemail: 82752

Sarah Lindley

Sarah Lindley

First Grade teacher
Sarah.Lindley@District196.org
Voicemail: 82113

Kimberly Greene

Kimberly Greene

First Grade teacher
Kimberly.Greene@District196.org
Voicemail: 82170

Jenny Sewpersaud

Jenny Sewpersaud

First Grade teacher
Jenny.Sewpersuad@District196.org
Voicemail: 84611

First Grade Team