Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Fifth Grade

Welcome to Fifth Grade at Rosemount Elementary!

There are no resources or collections to display

Meet Your Teachers

MacKenzie Enfield

Mackenzie chivers

Fifth Grade Teacher
Mackenzie.Chivers@District196.org
Voicemail: 82153

Jill Kalstabakken

Jill Kalstabakken

Fifth Grade Teacher
Jill.Kalstabakken@District196.org
Voicemail: 84700

Amanda Otero

Amanda Otero

Fifth Grade Teacher
Amanda.Otero@District196.org
Voicemail: 82103

Classroom Schoology

Kristin Teagarden

Kristin Teagarden

Fifth Grade Teacher
Kristin.Teagarden@District196.org
Voicemail: 82143

Kim Webster

Kim Webster

Fifth Grade Teacher
Kim.Webster@district196.org
Voicemail: 82448

Mrs. Smith

Bridget Smith

Fifth Grade LTS for Mrs. Chivers
Bridget.Smith@district196.org
Voicemail: 

Fifth Grade Team